Video Sources 0 Views

  • Watch traileryoutube.com
  • Player
Last Moment of Clarity

Last Moment of Clarity

The ones we lose are never really goneMay. 19, 2020United States90 Min.R
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote
what going on?

Synopsis

A normal New Yorker’s life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking woman on the silver screen. Obsession with past love takes Sam to Los Angeles to look for answers, only to put him back into the sights of the Bulgarians. An updated Hitchcockian thriller in the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window

Last Moment of Clarity
Last Moment of Clarity
Original title Last Moment of Clarity
IMDb Rating 5.1 1,019 votes
TMDb Rating 5.5 27 votes

Similar titles

Vinyan
Big Driver
The Evil Down the Street
Gangs of Wasseypur – Part 1
The Condemned
Tremors 3: Back to Perfection
Stiletto
Taken 3
Enemies Closer
Green Room
Unearthed
The Matrix Reloaded

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published
Website

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami