Texas 6

Texas 6

Nov. 25, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 26, 2020




Video trailer


This docuseries takes place in Strawn, Texas and follows the Greyhounds, a high school six-man football team under the direction of Coach Dewaine Lee, as they attempt a three-peat for the 6-Man Football State Championship.

Texas 6
Original title Texas 6
TMDb Rating 1 1 votes
First air date Nov. 25, 2020
Last air date Dec. 30, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

Wild Wild Country
Sex, Explained
The Devil Next Door
Making a Murderer
Five Came Back
Don’t F**k with Cats: Hunting an Internet Killer
Rise of Empires: Ottoman
Bad Boy Billionaires: India
Dirty Money
Evil Genius
Cold Justice
Disney Gallery / Star Wars: The Mandalorian

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

If anything went wrong let us know. And don't forget to share.