The Secret Life of the American Teenager

The Secret Life of the American Teenager

Jul. 01, 2008
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Jun. 11, 2012
4Season 4 Jun. 13, 2011
3Season 3 Jun. 07, 2010
2Season 2 Jun. 22, 2009
1Season 1 Jul. 01, 2008



Shailene Woodley isAmy Juergens
Amy Juergens
Megan Park isGrace Bowman
Grace Bowman
Daren Kagasoff isRicky Underwood
Ricky Underwood
Ken Baumann isBen Boykewick
Ben Boykewick
Greg Finley isJack Pappas
Jack Pappas
Francia Raisa isAdrian Lee
Adrian Lee
Steve Schirripa isLeo Boykewich
Leo Boykewich
Amy Rider isAlice Valko
Alice Valko


Amy and her friends at Grant High learn to define themselves while they navigate the perilous waters of contemporary adolescence. Between their love triangles, secrets, drama, accusations, gossip, confusion, and scandalous rumors, there’s never a dull moment.

Original title The Secret Life of the American Teenager
TMDb Rating 7 74 votes
First air date Jul. 01, 2008
Last air date Jun. 03, 2013
Seasons 5
Episodes 121
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Miss Monte-Cristo
Medici: Masters of Florence
Grey’s Anatomy
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
13 Reasons Why
Get Even